Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Betont
different.

BETONT is a trademark. It stands for aesthetic, hand-made concrete design elements: We serve industrial customers and private households alike. We put into practice what architects, outfitters and designers create. We’re also happy to do it on our own. Employing ambition and expertise, we carry out standard tasks as well as special constructions and dare to be different. Thus, we turn visions into reality.

Concrete furniture

Concrete is our passion. This is why we make concrete furniture. Every piece is unique: Concrete living. Our mission is to create delicate, detailed solutions from this rough material. We welcome any challenge. We immerse ourselves in the subject. In your ideas and visions. And we are only satisfied, once we have found the best out of all solutions. For good ideas must fit. Fit the architecture, your personality and the material. We gladly give our all to archive this crucial bit more.

Form work

Individual elements. Large areas. Complex shapes. Entire buildings. Standard and tailor-made. Exactly according to your specifications. Or according to jointly created plans. We produce the building elements in our factory or pour the concrete directly at the construction site. Depending on the requirements of your project. In any case, you receive highly precise and perfectly fitting building elements. Delivered at the agreed date. For this is what good work means for us. Examples for the use of our formwork: Cellars, walls, ceilings, ceiling joists. Columns, stairs.

Fair-faced concrete

Specialists are needed whenever concrete is not only supposed to support but also look brilliant. That would be us. Specialists for visible concrete. We design using concrete. We give architecture the look you want. We take care of all production steps. No matter how large the project, no matter how complicated the shape. Our portfolio: Planning. Design. Material technology. Construction. Installation. You receive visible concrete. With exactly the desired texture, porosity and colour. Accurate to the last millimetre. With faultless joints. We reduce the amount of in-situ concrete to a minimum. We only pour on site when it is absolutely necessary. All other building elements are made in our factory. Pre-manufactured parts and in-situ concrete are joined perfectly and for a single unit, technically and visually. Façades, stairs, ceilings, special shapes or walls. How do we do it? Using our experience, expertise and good communication. We listen to you. We clarify all requirements towards the surface. We review your design ideas on their feasibility. Find equally convincing alternatives. And implement them once everything is clarified. In agreement with you.

Reconstruction

We complement historical elements. Combine old and new. With visual effect or purely constructive. Upon request, destructive at first. We demolish and disassemble. Parts of your home or your business premises. After that, we create new things. In cooperation with structural engineers and architects. Betont is your partner. From demolition to finished building. You don’t have to take care of anything. We work on your existing building. Employing a maximum of sensitivity and flexibility. To make sure production processes in your company are not disrupted or that you can continue living in your home despite ongoing reconstruction. To make sure, we also work during the night. This ensures success – yours and ours.

About us

Behind every successful project there is a powerful team. Concrete is our speciality. For all other services, we rely on our partners: Architects, structural engineers, masons, painters, tilers. Collaborations that have proven their worth many times over. To implement your assignment, we either put together a competent project team or work with your partners. BETONT is happy to serve you as a general contractor or project manager and will also carry out partial tasks.

BETONT GmbH

Ravenna-Park 2
33790 Halle (Westf.)

T +49 5201 6614-100
F +49 5201 6614-299
E info@betont.com

betont.com

ArrowArrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

Betont
anders.

Betont ist ein Markenzeichen. Für ästhetische, handgemachte Designelemente aus Beton: Wir arbeiten für Industriekunden wie Privathaushalte. Als ausführender Arm von Architekten, Ausstattern und Designern. Gerne auch in Eigenregie. Wir erledigen Standardaufgaben wie Sonderanfertigungen: ambitioniert, mit viel Fachwissen und betont anders. Damit aus Visionen überzeugende Realität wird.

Betonmöbel

Beton ist unsere Leidenschaft. Deshalb fertigen wir Möbel aus Beton. Jedes Stück – ein Unikat: Beton zum Leben. Unser Steckenpferd: aus dem groben Werkstoff filigrane Detaillösungen entstehen zu lassen. Herausforderungen sind uns hoch willkommen. Wir denken uns hinein. In Ihre Vorstellungen und Visionen. Und sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn wir die beste aller Lösungen gefunden haben. Denn gute Ideen müssen passen. Zur Architektur, Ihrer Persönlichkeit und dem Werkstoff. Für dieses entscheidende Mehr geben wir gerne unser Herzblut.

Schalungsbau

Einzelne Elemente. Große Flächen. Komplexe Formen. Ganze Gebäude. In Standard- wie Sonderanfertigungen. Exakt nach Ihren Vorlagen. Gerne auch das Ergebnis gemeinsamer Planungen. Wir erstellen die Bauteile in unserer Fertigung oder gießen den Beton direkt auf der Baustelle. Ganz, wie Ihr Projekt dies erfordert. In jedem Fall erhalten Sie Bauteile von hoher Präzision, die 100%ig passen. Zum vereinbarten Termin geliefert. Genau das verstehen wir unter guter Arbeit. Beispiele für die Verwendung unserer Schalungen: Keller, Wände, Decken, Unterzüge. Säulen, Treppen.

Sichtbeton

Immer dann, wenn Beton nicht nur tragen, sondern gut aussehen soll, sind Spezialisten gefragt. Das sind wir. Fachleute für Sichtbeton. Wir gestalten mit Beton. Geben Ihrer Architektur genau den Look, den Sie sich vorstellen. Wir kümmern uns um alle Produktionsschritte. Egal, wie groß das Projekt, wie kompliziert die Form. Wir machen das: Planung. Gestaltung. Baustofftechnik. Konstruktion. Montage. Sie erhalten Sichtbeton. In exakt der gewünschten Textur, Porigkeit, Farbe. Millimetergenau passend. Mit fehlerfreien Fugen. Wir reduzieren den Anteil von Ortbeton auf ein Minimum. Gießen nur vor Ort, was wirklich notwendig ist. Alle anderen Bauteile entstehen bei uns in der Fertigung. Dabei fügen sich Fertigteile und Ortbeton nahtlos ineinander. Bilden technisch wie optisch eine Einheit. Ob Fassade, Treppe, Decke, Sonderform oder Wand. Wie wir das tun? Mit Erfahrung, Fachwissen und einer guten Kommunikation. Wir hören Ihnen zu. Klären alle Anforderungen an die Oberfläche. Prüfen Ihre Designwünsche auf Machbarkeit. Finden auch überzeugende Alternativen. Erst dann setzen wir um. Im Konsens mit Ihnen.

Umbauarbeiten

Ergänzen Historisches. Kombinieren Alt mit Neu. Mit optischer Wirkung oder rein konstruktiv. Auf Wunsch zunächst destruktiv. Wir reißen ab und demontieren: Teile Ihres Wohnhauses, Ihren Gewerbebetrieb. Dann schaffen wir Neues. In Kooperation mit Statikern und Architekten. Betont ist an Ihrer Seite. Vom Abriss bis zum fertigen Neubau. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Wir arbeiten am Bestand. Mit einem Höchstmaß an Sensibilität und Flexibilität. Damit die Produktion in Ihrem Betrieb nicht gestört wird, Sie in Ihrem Haus trotz Umbau bestmöglich leben können. Dafür arbeiten wir für Sie auch nachts. So kann Erfolg entstehen: Ihrer und unserer.

Über Uns

Hinter jedem Erfolg steht ein leistungsstarkes Team. Unser Spezialgebiet ist Beton. Für alle weiteren Leistungen haben wir Partner: Architekten, Statiker, Maurer, Maler, Fliesenleger. Vielfach bewährte Kooperationen. Für Ihre Aufgabe stellen wir ein kompetentes Projektteam zusammen oder arbeiten mit Ihren Partnern. Ob als Generalübernehmer, Projektleiter oder Erbringer einer Teilleistung, Betont arbeitet gerne für Sie.

BETONT GmbH

Ravenna-Park 2
33790 Halle (Westf.)

T +49 5201 6614-100
F +49 5201 6614-299
E info@betont.com

betont.com